- Pfadfinder VCP Hohnweiler

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Mitarbeiter


Stammesleitung                                                                                                                                                    
Philipp Dürr   
Rico Schwarz
Alexander Koscheike

Kontakt: Stammesleitung@vcp-hw.de                                     

Materialwarte                    
Florian Sigmann
Fabian Hoffmann                               
Philipp Dürr
Marcel Rinker

Kontakt: Material@vcp-hw.de

Kassenwart                       
Florian Sigmann

Kontakt: Kasse@vcp-hw.de

Kassenrevisor
Jan Delitz
Marvin Rupp (Stellvertretung)

Kontakt: Kasse@vcp-hw.de

Homepage
Florian Sigmann
Marcel Rinker
Marvin Rupp

Kontakt: Socialmedia@vcp-hw.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit        
Ines Dürr
Lea Glaser   

Kontakt: Socialmedia@vcp-hw.de                                

Gauratsdeligierte             
Marcel Rinker
Valentin Hirzel (Stellvertretung)

Kontakt: Gau@vcp-hw.de

Elternbriefe
Marvin Stieräugl

Kontak: Briefe@vcp-hw.de

Stammesversammlungsleitung
Ines Dürr
Jan Delitz (Stellvertretung)
Marvin Rupp (Stellvertretung)

Kontakt: Stava@vcp-hw.de

Sippenleiter

Sippe Tiger-Mitarbeiterrunde
Marvin Rupp, Tobias Schröder, Alexander Koscheike

Kontakt: Marvin.Rupp@vcp-hw.de

Sippe Luchs
Alexander Koscheike

Kontakt: Alexander.Koscheike@vcp-hw.de

Sippe Kojote
Valentin Hirzel

Kontakt: Valentin.Hirzel@vcp-hw.de

Sippe Wolf
Florian Sigmann, Rico Schwarz

Kontakt: Florian.Sigmann@vcp-hw.de


 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü