Mitarbeiter 2021/22

Stammesleitung
Pia Heine
Moritz Kalmbach
Ralf Kunath

Kontakt: Stammesleitung@vcp-hw.de

Materialwarte
Moritz Kalmbach
Philipp Dürr
Marcel Rinker

Kontakt: Material@vcp-hw.de

Kassenwart
Philipp Dürr

Kontakt: Kasse@vcp-hw.de

Kassenrevisor
Lea Glaser

Kontakt: Kasse@vcp-hw.de

Homepage
Pia Heine
Marcel Rinker

Kontakt: Socialmedia@vcp-hw.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Ralf Kunath
Eric Obermüller

Kontakt: Socialmedia@vcp-hw.de

Gauratsdeligierte
Pia Heine
Valentin Hirzel

Kontakt: Gau@vcp-hw.de

Stammesversammlungsleitung
Eric Obermüller

Kontakt: Stava@vcp-hw.de

Sippenleiter

Sippe Tiger-Mitarbeiterrunde
Marvin Rupp, Tobias Schröder, Alexander Koscheike

Kontakt: Marvin.Rupp@vcp-hw.de

Sippe Luchs
Alexander Koscheike

Kontakt: Alexander.Koscheike@vcp-hw.de

Sippe Kojote
Valentin Hirzel

Kontakt: Valentin.Hirzel@vcp-hw.de